Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2019 Schedule

DayDateEventLocation
Saturday February 2 Cal All-Comer UC Berkeley
Saturday February 16 MPC Open  Monterey Peninsula College
Saturday February 23 De Anza Open De Anza College
Saturday March 2 Beaver Relays  American River College
Friday March 8 Jack Albani Invite Modesto Junior College
Fri-Sat March 15-16 Hornet Invite Sacramento State
Saturday March 23 Bob Rush Invite / State Meet Preview College of San Mateo 
Fri-Sat March 29-30 Stanford Invite Stanford University
Saturday April 6  CSM Open College of San Mateo
Saturday April 13 TBA TBA
Thursday April 18 CSM Last Chance  College of San Mateo
Regional and State Championships

Tue-Wed April 16-17 Norcal Multi Championship Chabot College
Wed / Sat April 24th / 27th Coast Conference Championship De Anza College
Friday May 3 Norcal Trials  Modesto Junior College
Saturday; May 11 Norcal Final Modesto Junior College
Fri / Sat May 17-18 CCCAA State Championship College of San Mateo