

Technology Advisory Committee

Committee membership: Tarana Chapple, Mike Holtzclaw, Robin Lee, Yoseph Demissie, Annette Perot, Alexis Arreola, Erica Reynolds, Ellie Tayag, Jia Chung, David McLain, Peter von Bleichert, Marisol Quevedo, Judy Lariviere, Kamran Eftekhari

2021-2022 Technology Advisory Committee (TAC) Meetings

Date: August 31, 2021 1:00 - 2:30

| Agenda Topic and Brief Description | High Priority Information Discussion Follow-up Action | Lead(s) | Estimated Time | Reference Documents and/or Links | Requested Documents | Notes, Summary of Discussion, Action Items and/or Follow-up Required |
|--|---|---------|-------------------|---|--------------------------------|---|
| Check in | Info | All | 15 Min. | | | |
| Reminder – Structure of meetings | Info | Tarana | 3 min. | | | 1 – Check-in, goals, allocating tasks 2 working meetings 1 wrap up meeting |
| Goals - Complete Tech Plan - Request/Hire? Accessibility Specialist | Discussion | All | 30 min. | | | Create a calendar for completion of the Tech Plan |
| Task allocation | Discussion | All | 10 min. | | _ | |
| Website update | Discussion | All | 20 min. | | Pete has proposed design | |