Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2019 Water Polo Schedule

DateDayOpponent / EventLocationTime
September 6 Friday Las Positas Tournament Las Positas TBA
September 27 Friday Ohlone Ohlone 3 pm
October 2 Wednesday Las Positas Las Positas 3 pm
October 4 Friday West Valley College CSM 3 pm
October 9 Wednesday San Francisco City College CSM 3 pm
October 11 Friday De Anza CSM 3 pm
October 16 Wednesday Foothill College  CSM 3 pm
October 18-19 Friday-Saturday Crossover Tournament Las Positas TBA
October 25 Friday Merced CSM 3 pm
October 30 Wednesday Laney Laney 3 pm
November 1 Friday Cabrillo Cabrillo 3 pm