Promise Scholars Program at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
Promise Scholars Program

Contact Us

Promise Scholars Program Staff: 
csmpromise@smccd.edu


Tiffany Zammit                                                                           Priscilla Menjivar
Director of High School Transition and Dual Enrollment             Program Services Coordinator
(650) 574-6217                                                                            (650) 574-6590
zammitt@smccd.edu                                                                   menjivarp@smccd.edu

Deborah Nguyen                                                                        Warren Shelby
Financial Aid Program Services Coordinator                               PSP Retention Specialist
(650) 574-6661                                                                            BEB Advisor
nguyendeborah@smccd.edu                                                      (650) 574-7264 
                                                                                                    shelbyw@smccd.edu

Promise Scholars Program Counselors: 

Andy Gomez                                   Doris Garcia                     Manny Delgado 

PSP/EOPS Counselor                     PSP Counselor                   PSP Counselor
BEB Advisor                                     KTP Advisor                       BEB Advisoer
gomezandy@smccd.edu                 garciad@smccd.edu          delgadom@smccd.edu 


Sunny Martin                                   Leo Cruz
PSP Counselor                                 PSP Counselor
martinsunny@smccd.edu                 cruzl@smccd.edu

Meet the CSM PSP Team