Skip to Main Content
Office of the President

Centennial Committee

College of San Mateo has assembled a group of community-minded leaders to advise the College in the strategy and planning of CSM’s 100th anniversary in 2022-2023. The committee will meet quarterly to discuss engagement strategies that enhance the College and the community and build stronger connections for the next century.

Name Title Organization
Cheryl Angeles President & CEO San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce
Mitchell Bailey Chief of Staff San Mateo County Community College District
Bruce Bean Past President Rotary Club of San Mateo
Laura Bent Chief Operating Officer Samaritan House
Michael Claire Chancellor San Mateo County Community College District
Joan Dentler Field Representantive Office of State Senator Jerry Hill
Michele Enriquez-Da Silva Community Relations Manager San Mateo Credit Union
Cheryl Fama Chief Executive Officer Peninsula Health Care District
Georgia Farooq Executive Director THRIVE Alliance
Rosanne Foust President and CEO San Mateo County Economic Development Association (SAMCEDA)
Joe Goethals Mayor City of San Mateo
Hilary Goodkind Dean of Planning, Research, Innovation and Effectiveness College of San Mateo
Carole Groom Supervisor San Mateo County Board of Supervisors
Mike Holtzclaw Vice President of Instruction College of San Mateo
James Lees Senior Vice President Kidder Mathews
Edna Letran Executive Assistant to the President College of San Mateo
Kim Lopez Interim President College of San Mateo
Nancy Magee San Mateo County Superintendent of Schools San Mateo County Office of Education
Dave Mandelkern Trustee San Mateo County Community College District
Micaela Ochoa Vice President of Administrative Services College of San Mateo
Wade Painter President & CEO San Mateo Credit Union
Brian Perkins Community Member  
Mario Rendon District Director Office of Assemblymember Kevin Mullin
Sandy Rodriguez Associate Vice President Kidder Mathews
Richard Rojo Director of Community Relations & Marketing College of San Mateo
Kevin Skelly Superintendent San Mateo Union High School District
Stacey Wagner Director of Public Affairs Kaiser Permanente Redwood City
Tykia Warden Executive Director San Mateo County Community Colleges Foundation
Veterans Day - No Classes
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram