Community Outreach at College of San Mateo - Advisory Council
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Spring 2017 Final Exams
Saturday, May 20 - Friday, May 26
Summer 2017 Fee Deadline
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Spring 2017 grades available
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Community Outreach

Advisory Council

CSM’s Outreach Advisory Council is a group of internal and external partners working closely with CSM outreach as ambassadors for the college. The members are thought partners with the college recruiter, marketing director and student ambassadors in the support of community outreach. Members are asked to assist with on campus events as possible to learn more about the program and services. Additionally, members are asked to consider providing financial support to the annual student ambassador scholarship.

Membership


Valerie Anderson
Former CSM President's Office Coordinator,
Community Volunteer
anderson@my.smccd.edu

Arianna Avendaño*
EOPS Program Services Coordinator
College of San Mateo
avendanoa@smccd.edu

Ed Canda*
Counselor
Hillsdale High School
ecanda@smuhsd.org

Michele Enriquez-Da Silva
Business Development Officer
San Mateo Credit Union
menriquez@smcu.org

Steve Morehouse*
Former CSM Dean of Counseling,
High School Relations Counselor
morehouse@my.smccd.edu

Art Morgan
VP of Partner Development
Automatic Sync Technologies
art.morgan@gmail.com

Zach Osbourne
Associate Director of Internships
Menlo College
zach.osborne@menlo.edu
Frank Simpson*
Compliance Engineer
Arista
fsimpson@arista.com

Laurie Tezak
College & Career Advisor
Aragon High School
ltezak@smuhsd.org

Claudia Menjivar
Financial Aid Director
College of San Mateo

menjivar@smccd.edu
*College of San Mateo Alumni

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas
Minutes