Staff Directory
NameTitlePhoneemail
Elnora Kelly Tayag Director of Learning Commons 650-574-6569 tayage@smccd.edu
Geri Bodeker Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 bodekerg@smccd.edu
Chris Burns Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 burnsc@smccd.edu
Nick Dellaporta Library Support Specialist 650-358-6783 dellaporta@smccd.edu
Lise Dyckman Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 dyckmanl@smccd.edu
Bryan Gerbig Library Support Specialist 650-574-6130 gerbig@smccd.edu
Tracey Gilfether Library Support Specialist 650-574-6106 gilfethert@smccd.edu
Matt Montgomery Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian 650-574-6126 montgomerym@smccd.edu
Teresa Morris Reference & Instruction Librarian 650-574-6579 morrist@smccd.edu
Daniel Ng Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 ngdaniel@smccd.edu
Everett Phillips Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 phillipse@smccd.edu
Stephanie Roach Online and Digital Resources Librarian 650-574-6186 roachs@smccd.edu
Huda Shuhaiber Library Support Specialist 650-574-6230 shuhaiberh@smccd.edu
Kalina Tabatt Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 tabattk@smccd.edu
Lia Thomas Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 thomasl@smccd.edu
Theresa Vigilia Instructional Aide II 650-574-6548 vigilia@smccd.edu
Connie Wong Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 wongh@smccd.edu
Jordan Yee Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 yeej@smccd.edu
 
Circulation Desk650-574-6548
Reference Desk650-574-6232