The Bulldog Nation Adidas   

2018 Induction Ceremony

CSM Hall of Fame
2018 Inductees
Andrea Ausmus Track & Filed Student-Athlete; All-American/State Champion
Mario Ballestrasse Football Student-Athlete
Steve Bissett Baseball Student-Athlete; Player of the Year; Pro Baseball
Burt Blackwell Football Student-Athlete; All-State
Julian Edelman Football Student-Athlete; All-American; Superbowl Champion
Al Gaspard Football Student-Athlete; All-American
Sal Genilla Football Student-Athlete
Leigh Gullette Baseball Student-Athlete; All-American; Pan-Am Golf Medalist
Don Gray Men's Swim Student-Athlete; All-Amercian; State/NCAA Champion
Kevin Marks Track & Field Student-Athlete; 2-time State Champion
Jon Miller KCSM Broadcasting; MLB Broadcaster; MLB Hall of Fame
James Moblad Water Polo Student-Athlete; All-Conference
Mike Mooney Baseball Student-Athlete; State Player of the Year; Pro Baseball
Al Namanny Football Student-Athlete; All-American; CFL Player
Dennis O'Brien Men's Basketball Student-Athlete; Conference Player of the Year
Cindy Pacheco Softball Student-Athlete; State Pitcher of the Year
Tony Plummer Football Student-Athlete; All-American; NFL Player
Jennifer Ruff Track & Filed Student-Athlete; 2-time State Champion
Owney Williams Basketball Student-Athlete; All-State

2018 Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
College of San Mateo held its 4th Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Friday, February 9, 2018.

The festivities began on Friday February 9 with an unveiling ceremony at the Hall of Fame Plaza, followed by a social and dinner. The Induction Ceremony was held in the spectacular College Center overlooking the San Francisco Bay.

The schedule of the evening's events:

4:00 pm Unveiling Ceremony
4:45 pm No Host Cocktails
6:00 pm Dinner/Induction Ceremony

CSM will continue this honor of celebrating its athletic history with future Hall of Fame inductions.