The Bulldog Nation Adidas   

2015 Induction Ceremony

CSM Hall of Fame
2015 Inductees
Scott Feldman Baseball student-athlete
Daniel Nava Baseball student-athlete
Mike Solari Football student-athlete
Milt Axt Football and baseball student-athlete
Al Terremere Football student-athlete
Randy Gomez Football and baseball student-athlete
Stella Edwinson Track student-athlete
Perry Parmelee Football student-athlete
Dr. Marcel Hetu Track student-athlete
Bob Peterson Basketball student-athlete
Bob McClure Baseball student-athlete
Doug Scovil Football coach
Jerry Scattini Football student-athlete
Bea Godoy Softball and basketball student-athlete
Julio Bortolazzo Former president, College of San Mateo
Caroline Silva Academic advisor to student-athletes
Ron Galatolo Chancellor, SMCCCD

2015 Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
College of San Mateo held its 3rd Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Friday, January 23, 2015.

The festivities began on Friday January 23 with an unveiling ceremony at the Hall of Fame Plaza, followed by a social and dinner. The Induction Ceremony was held in the spectacular College Center overlooking the San Francisco Bay.

The schedule of the evening's events:

4:00 pm Unveiling Ceremony
4:45 pm No Host Cocktails
6:00 pm Dinner/Induction Ceremony

CSM will continue this honor of celebrating its athletic history with future Hall of Fame inductions.