First-Year Success Initiative at College of San Mateo - Task Force 3 - First Year
First-Year Success Initiative
Task Force 3 - First Year

Marin Aldrich Faculty Woodside
Rebecca Alex Faculty CSM
Ron Andrade (Co-Chair) Classified CSM
Rebecca Bucher Counselor Hillsdale
Connie Dominguez (Co-Chair) Counselor Carlmont
Tammy Esrailian Counselor Burlingame
Jeff Gilbert Administrator Hillsdale
Andrea Gould Math Coordinator District
Fauzi Hamadeh Classified CSM
Kevin Henson Administrator CSM
Kyle Koehler ELD Department Chair Half Moon Bay
David Laderman Faculty CSM
Greg Lance Teacher CSM (MC)
Michelle Li Student CSM
Theresa Martin Faculty CSM
Rosemary Nurre Faculty CSM
Melissa Perez Counselor Sequoia
Kristi Ridgway Faculty CSM
Kathy Sammut Faculty CSM
Kevin Sinarle Faculty CSM
Nico van Dongen Faculty CSM
Andreas Wolf Administrator CSM


Final Recommendations
At the end of the Spring 2015 semester, each task force team drafted a list of recommendations for next steps.