First-Year Success Initiative at College of San Mateo - Task Force 2 - Transition
First-Year Success Initiative
Task Force 2 - Transition

Raj Bechar Administrator Half Moon Bay
Martin Bednarek Faculty CSM
Laura Burtness Faculty Hillsdale
Ed Canda Counselor Hillsdale
James Carranza Administrator CSM
Hooly Estrada English Coordinator Aragon
Alicia Frangos Classified CSM
Charlene Frontiera (Co-Chair) Administrator CSM
Maggie Garcia Student CSM
Daniel Keller Faculty CSM
Jason Kubo Counselor Menlo-Atherton
Sarah Lawrence Faculty CSM
Jeremy Mileo Classified CSM
Lee Miller Faculty CSM
Claire Mittler Former Counselor Hillsdale
Greg Quiqley (Co-Chair) Administrator CSM (MC)
James Roe Student CSM
Don Scatena Administrator Mills
Yvonne Shiu Administrator San Mateo
Carol Ullrich Classified CSM
Henry Villareal Administrator CSM


Final Recommendations
At the end of the Spring 2015 semester, each task force team drafted a list of recommendations for next steps.