Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2019 Schedule/Results


Make sure to wear your blue and white!

ScheduleScheduleSchedule







DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/LScore
August 29 Thursday Feather River (Scrimmage) Elk Grove 5 pm N/A N/A 
September 7 Saturday Siskiyous Siskiyous 1 pm 44 - 7
September 14 Saturday Delta San Mateo 1 pm 43 - 3 
September 21 Saturday American River San Mateo 1 pm W 42 - 10
September 28 Saturday Fresno City Fresno 6 pm W 17 - 3
October 5 Saturday Modesto San Mateo 1 pm W 35 - 12
October 19 Saturday Santa Rosa Santa Rosa  5 pm  W 24 - 12
October 26 Saturday Laney San Mateo 1 pm W 29 - 14
November 1 Friday Diablo Valley Diablo Valley 7 pm W 28 - 7
November 9 Saturday Chabot San Mateo 1 pm W 40 - 17
November 16 Saturday CCSF San Francisco 1 pm    
November 23 Saturday Playoffs San Mateo TBD    
November 30 Saturday NorCal Title TBD TBD    
December 14 Saturday State Title TBD TBD