Educational Equity Committee (EEC) at College of San Mateo - Committee Members
Summer 2020 grades available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Fall Semester 2020 begins
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Labor Day Weekend
September 5-7, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Educational Equity Committee (EEC)

Committee Members

NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Tabitha Conaway Staff conawayt@smccd.edu (650) 574-6570
Frederick Gaines Faculty: Creative Arts gaines@smccd.edu (650) 574-6183
Kamran Eftekhari Faculty: Business and Technology eftekharik@smccd.edu (650) 574-6693
Rafael Delgado Staff: Business and Technology delgador@smccd.edu (650) 574-6361
Sarah Lawrence Faculty: Language arts lawrences@smccd.edu (650) 574-6652
Theresa Martin Faculty: Math and Science martin@smccd.edu (650) 574-6252
Aurora Medrano Faculty: Business and Technology medranoa@smccd.edu (650) 574-6678
Brandon Napoli Faculty: Business and Technology napolib@smccd.edu  -------------------
Alice Pevyhouse Faculty: Math and Science pevyhousea@smccd.edu  -------------------
Luis Padilla Staff: VROC padillal@smccd.edu (650) 574-6625
Anniqua Rana Admin rana@smccd.edu (650) 574-6572
Patrice Reed-Fort Faculty: Counseling reedfortp@smccd.edu (650) 574-6168
Jose Rocha Staff: HSI-STEM rochaj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6263
Jackie Santizo Staff: MCCDC santizoj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6463
Jeremiah Sims Admin: ASLT simsj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6105
Arielle Smith Faculty: Counseling smitha@smccd.edu (650) 574-6253
Rosemarie Taylor Student Representative rosemarietaylor@my.smccd.edu  -------------------
Olivia Viveros Staff: Math and Science viveroso@smccd.edu (650) 574-6601
Katerine Webster Faculty: Language Arts websterk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6591