Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

Spring 2020 Schedule/Results


DateDayOpponent/EventLocationTimeW/L Score
February 21 Friday College of Marin Marin 1 pm  
February 26 Wednesday Marin, Cabrillo, Sierra Cabrillo TBD  
March 6 Friday Delta College Delta 12 pm  
March 6 Friday Feather River College Delta 4 pm  
March 13 Friday Fresno City College Fresno City 1 pm  
March 20 Friday Cabrillo College West Valley 11 am  
March 20 Friday West Valley College West Valley 1 pm  
March 27 Friday Gavilan College Gavilan 12 pm  
March 27 Friday Foothill College Gavilan 1:30 pm  
April 3 Friday Fresno City College CSM 1 pm  
April 10 Friday Cabrillo College Cabrillo 1 pm  
April 10 Friday West Valley College Cabrillo 2:30 pm  
April 17 Friday Gavilan College Fresno City 1 pm  
April 17 Friday Foothill College Fresno City 2:30 pm  
April 24 Friday Coast Conf. Pairs Championship TBD TBD  
April 28 Tuesday NorCal Team Regional TBD TBD  
May 1 Friday NorCal Pairs Championship TBD TBD  
May 7-9 Thu-Sat State Tournament TBD TBD