Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2021-22 Schedule Results

Date Day Opponent/Event Location Time W/L Score
Sept. 25 Saturday Siskiyous (Scrimmage) Napa 2pm W 75-51
Sept. 25 Saturday Napa Valley (Scrimmage) Napa 4pm W 63-52
Sept. 29 Wednesday Feather River College CSM 2pm L 42-62
Sept. 29 Wednesday Folsom Lake College CSM 4:30pm W 75-56
Oct. 13 Wednesday Los Medanos (Scrimmage) Antioch 5pm W 58-43
Nov. 2 Tuesday Monterey Peninsula CSM 5 pm  
Nov. 5 Friday Cuesta CSM 7 pm  
Nov. 9 Tuesday DeAnza CSM 7 pm  
Nov. 12 Friday San Jose City College CSM 5 pm  
Dec. 1 Wednesday Reedley CSM 3 pm  
Dec. 3 Friday College of Marin Marin 5pm  
Dec. 17 Friday Shasta CSM 5 pm  
Dec. 18 Saturday Butte CSM 5 pm  
Dec. 29 Wednesday Lassen CSM 4 pm  
Dec. 30 Thursday West Hills CSM 2 pm  
Jan. 7 Friday Chabot CSM 5 pm  
Jan. 12 Wednesday City College of San Francisco San Francisco 5 pm  
Jan. 14 Friday Foothill CSM 5 pm  
Jan. 19 Wednesday BYE      
Jan. 22 Saturday Ohlone Fremont 1 pm  
Jan. 26 Wednesday Skyline San Bruno 5 pm  
Feb. 2 Wednesday Chabot Hayward 5 pm  
Feb. 5 Saturday City College of San Francisco CSM 1 pm  
Feb. 9 Wednesday Foothill Los Altos Hills 5 pm  
Feb. 11 Friday BYE      
Feb. 16 Wednesday Ohlone CSM 5 pm  
Feb. 18 Friday Skyline CSM 5 pm  
Feb. 23 WEdnesday 1st Round Playoffs TBA    
Feb. 25 Friday 2nd Round Playoffs TBA