Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

Spring 2020 Schedule/Results

* = Coast Conference Game

DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/L ScoreRecord Overall/Conf
Jan. 18 Saturday CSU Monterey Bay (Scrimmage) Monterey Bay 12 pm    
Jan. 20 Monday CSU East Bay (Scrimmage) San Mateo 11 am    
Jan. 25 Saturday Diablo Valley College Concord 12 pm W 14-1 1-0
Jan. 28 Tuesday Gavilan San Mateo 1:45 pm W 7-0 2-0
Jan. 30 Thursday Solano San Mateo 1:45 pm L 10-4, 10 Innings 2-1
Feb. 1 Saturday Solano Fairfield 1 pm W 14-2 3-1
Feb. 4 Tuesday Merced Merced 3:30 pm W 5-3, 11 Innings 4-1
Feb. 6 Thursday De Anza Cupertino 2 pm W 11-1 5-1
Feb. 8 Saturday De Anza San Mateo 1 pm W 6-3 6-1 
Feb. 11 Tuesday Delta San Mateo 1:45 pm W 4-1 7-1
Feb. 14 Friday De Anza Cupertino 2 pm W 15-3 8-1
Feb. 15 Saturday Feather River College San Mateo 12 pm W 4-2 9-1
Feb. 18 Tuesday Marin Kentfield 2 pm L 12-4 9-2
Feb. 20 Thursday Marin San Mateo 2 pm L 8-4 9-3
Feb. 22 Saturday Marin Kentfield 1 pm L 6-0 9-4
Feb. 25 Tuesday Cabrillo San Mateo 2 pm W 2-0 10-4
Feb. 27 Thursday Monterey Peninsula San Mateo 2 pm L 3-1 10-5
Feb. 29 Saturday Ohlone Fremont 1 pm W 14-10 11-5
Mar. 3 Tuesday Chabot* San Mateo 2 pm W 8-2 12-5/1-0
Mar. 5 Thursday Chabot* Hayward 2 pm W 2-0 13-5/2-0
Mar. 7 Saturday City College of San Francisco* San Mateo 1 pm W 10-5 14-5/3-0
Mar. 10 Tuesday City College of San Francisco* San Mateo (CCSF Home Team) 2:30 pm W 23-2 15-5/4-0
Mar. 12 Thursday Cañada* Redwood City 2:30 pm W 5-4, 10 Innings 16-5/5-0
Mar. 13 Friday Cañada* San Mateo 2:00 pm    
Mar. 17 Tuesday Skyline* San Mateo 2:30 pm    
Mar. 19 Thursday Skyline* San Bruno 2:30 pm    
Mar. 21 Saturday West Valley* Saratoga 1 pm    
Mar. 24 Tuesday Hartnell San Mateo 2:30 pm    
Mar. 26 Thursday Gavilan Gilroy 2:30 pm    
Mar. 28 Saturday De Anza San Mateo 1 pm    
Mar. 31 Tuesday West Valley* San Mateo 2:30 pm    
Apr. 2 Thursday Chabot* Hayward 2:30 pm    
Apr. 4 Saturday Chabot* San Mateo 1 pm    
Apr. 7 Tuesday City College of San Francisco* San Mateo (CCSF Home Team) 2:30 pm    
Apr. 9 Thursday City College of San Francisco* San Mateo 2:30 pm    
Apr. 11 Saturday Cañada* San Mateo 1 pm    
Apr. 14 Tuesday Cañada* Redwood City 2:30 pm    
Apr. 16 Thursday Skyline* San Bruno 2:30 pm    
Apr. 18 Saturday Skyline* San Mateo 1 pm    
Apr. 21 Tuesday West Valley* San Mateo 2:30 pm    
Apr. 23 Thursday West Valley* Saratoga 2:30 pm