

ASCSM Spring 2024 General Election Official Results

General Election to fill seats for the 2024–2025 academic year.

Bold-italic text with asterisk (*) indicates winner.

A total of 439 ballots were cast.

ASCSM PRESIDENT

Astrid Gonzalez Ambrocio 148

Anthony Pena Vasquez [Bulldog Brigade]* 206

ASCSM VICE PRESIDENT

Shall **Aidana Rysbekova [Bulldage Brigade]** be elected as ASCSM Vice President for the 2024–2025

academic year?

Yes* 314 No 33

ASCSM FINANCE DIRECTOR

Shall **Diana Kunze [Bulldog Brigade]** be elected as ASCSM Finance Director for the 2024–2025 academic year?

Yes* 316 No 34

CSM NOMINEE FOR DISTRICT STUDENT TRUSTEE

Auner Barrios Vasquez 138 *Chloe Johnson** 175

ASCSM STUDENT SENATOR

Max Magidin [Bulldog Brigade]*	159	Sam LaCarrubba [Bulldog Brigade]*	107
Garrett Field [Bulldog Brigade]*	151	Michael Llanell [Bulldog Brigade]*	106
Amy Nguyen [Bulldog Brigade]*	142	Simon Htet [Bulldog Brigade]*	103
Guillermo Garcia Zacarias* [Bulldog Brigade]	123	Matthew Chang [Bulldog Brigade]* Jasmine Cheng* Shunsuke Sugihara [Bulldog Brigade] Arianna Rodriguez Ana Oliveira Paola Gutierrez-Bonilla	102 99
Jing Ee Ong [Bulldog Brigade]*	122		97 87
Joey Situ*	119		81
Jericho Batac [Bulldog Brigade]*	112		77
Nathan Low [Bulldog Brigade]*	111	Jewel Cheng	75
Jewel Phyu [Bulldog Brigade]*	111	Anderson Can	72
Mya Hmuu Han [Bulldog Brigade]*	110	Heydi Joselyne Orozco	44
Alessandra Rengifo Herrada* [Bulldog Brigade]	108		



