Advisory Councils at College of San Mateo - Electronics
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Spring 2021 Tips
Prepare for success!
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Spring 2021 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Advisory Councils

Kathy Ross Dean of Business and Technology, College of San Mateo
Roy Brixen Professor Emeritus, College of San Mateo
Ken Manders Adjunct Professor, College of San Mateo
Dragos Micodin Adjunct Professor, College of San Mateo
David Lawrence Genetic & Adjunct Professor, College of San Mateo
Steve Gonzales Full-Time Professor, College of San Mateo
Alex Baker Director of HR Power Pathways Program, PG&E
Joe Speck Instructor of Electrical Technicians, PG&E
Will Lebhertz Supervisor, Tesla Motors
Frank Simpson CSM Alumni and Employee, XP Power

Agenda & Minutes