Advisory Councils at College of San Mateo - Administration of Justice
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Advisory Councils
Administration of Justice

Jennifer Frew, Vice President Atherton Police Department
Sgt. Carolyn Perea BART Police Department
Kathy D. Joe Belmont Police Department
Sgt. Mario Garcia Brisbane Police Department
Ofc. Rey Pagarigan, Treasurer Broadmoor Police Department
Capt. Mike Matteucci Burlingame Police Department
Rea Gogan, Secretary Colma Police Department
Sgt. Ignacio Reyes Daly City Police Department
Sgt. Angel Sanchez East Palo Alto Police Department
Lt. Cory Call Foster City Police Department
Capt. Caroline Serrato Hillsborough Police Department
Nicole Acker Menlo Park Police Department
Sgt. Duane Wachtelborn Pacifica Police Department
Sgt. Ken Cochran Redwood City Police Department
Sgt. Dermot Downes San Bruno Police Department
Capt. Patricia Jackson San Francisco Police Department - SFIA Division
Ofc. Jeff Emley San Mateo Police Department
Lt. Adam Plank South San Francisco Police Department
Det. Robert Raw, President San Mateo County Sheriff's Office
Rebecca Baum San Mateo County District Attorney
Lt. Paul Kunkel San Mateo County OES & Homeland Security
Bradley Hartzel San Mateo County OES - Fire Liaison
Elise Moeck, Secretary San Mateo County Public Safety Communications
Chief Kirk Stratton San Mateo County Police Chiefs & Sheriff Association
Jackie Pace San Mateo County Communications Managers Association
Bill Woods San Mateo County Community College District
Michelle Schneider College of San Mateo - Administration of Justice Department
Steve Aurilio Skyline College - Administration of Justice Department
Gordon Sievert South Bay Regional - Police Academy (College of San Mateo)
Linda Vaughn; Gregg Giusiana South Bay Regional Public Safety Training Center 
Valerie Tanguay Commission on Peace Officer Standards and Evaluations

Agendas & Minutes