Admissions & Records at College of San Mateo - Admissions
Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend
November 28 - December 1, 2019
Fall 2019 Final Exams
December 10-16, 2019
Spring Semester begins
January 13, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Admissions & Records

Contact Us


Lizette Bricker
Dean
(650) 574-6640
brickerl@smccd.edu

Steven Trinh
Registrar
(650) 574-6573
trinhs@smccd.edu

Chequita Williams-Cox
Residency Reclassifications
(650) 358-6855
williamsc@smccd.edu

Lola Paz
DegreeWorks
Degree Petition Evaluations
IGETC / CSU GE Certifications
(650) 574-6576
pazlola@smccd.edu

Karen Erickson
Certifying Official for Veterans Benefits
CCCApply
Department Webpages
(650) 574-6549
ericksonk@smccd.edu

Admissions & Registration Information
(650) 574-6165
csmadmission@smccd.edu

Erica Renee Griego
Certificate Petition Evaluations
AP, IB & CLEP Credits
Academic Renewal Petitions
Enrollment Verifications
(650) 574-6417
griegoe@smccd.edu

Joshna Pratap

High School Concurrent Enrollment
Outgoing Transcripts
(650) 358-6858
pratapj@smccd.edu

Max Ullrich
Front Line Student Services
(650) 574-6165
ullrichm@smccd.edu



College Center Building 10
Room 360
(650) 574-6165 Phone
(650) 574-6506 Fax
csmadmission@smccd.edu

Hours:
 See the Admissions page
Tell us how we are doing: Survey