Academic Senate at College of San Mateo - Officers/Representatives
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Academic Senate
Officers and Representatives

AS Officers 2017

Jeramy WallacePresident
Jeramy Wallace 
Professor, English
Building 15, Room 103
(650) 574-6335
wallacej@smccd.edu
Peter von BleichertVice President
Peter von Bleichert
Professor, Business
Building 10, Room 473
(650) 574-66266
vonbleichertp@smccd.edu

Rosemary Nurre

Treasurer

Rosemary Nurre
Professor, Accounting
Building 17, Room 103
(650) 574-6493
nurre@smccd.edu
VacantSecretary
Daniel Keller
Professor, English
Building 15, Room 150
(650) 574-6580
kellerd@smccd.edu
Division Representatives

Academic Support and Learning Technologies

Stephanie RoachStephanie Roach
roachs@smccd.edu
Creative Arts/Social Science

Tatiana IrwinTatiana Irwin
irwint@smccd.edu

Margaret KaluznysMargaret Kaluzny
kaluznym@smccd.edu

Math/Science

Beth LaRochelleBeth LaRochelle
larochelleb@smccd.edu

Kinesiology

Mikel SchmidtMikel Schmidt
schmidt@smccd.edu
Business/Technology

Steven GonzalesSteven Gonzales
gonzaless@smccd.edu
Vincent LiVincent Li
liv@smccd.edu

Language Arts

Colby NixonColby Nixon
nixonc@smccd.edu
Student Services

Kathy SammutKathy Sammut
sammut@smccd.edu
Kathy SammutKevin Sinarle
sinarle@smccd.edu
Subcommittee Chairs and Coordinators

Library Advisory Committee

Jesenia DiazJesenia Diaz
Co-chair
Counselor
diazj@smccd.edu
Jesenia DiazSarah Mangin
Co-chair
Assistant Professor, English
mangins@smccd.edu
Center for Academic Excellence Committee

Ellen YoungEllen Young
Chair
Professor, Biology
younge@smccd.edu
Committee on Instruction

Teresa MorrisTeresa Morris
Chair

Librarian
morrist@smccd.edu


College Assessment Committee


Madeleine MurphyMadeleine Murphy
Chair and Coordinator

Professor, English
murphym@smccd.edu