Proposed Faculty Appointments

12.10.24

Search/Hiring Committees

Permanent Dean of PRIE

Philip Tran

Permanent Director of Community Relations & Marketing

Jennifer Howze-Owens

<u>Notes/Context:</u> Recruitment e-mail went out to faculty on 12/4/24. Three interested faculty members expressed interest:

- Mohsen Janatpour
- Philip Tran
- Jennifer Howze-Owens

Faculty Appointments to District External Exam Review Work Groups

ETHNIC STUDIES

Syeon-Hye Moon

MATHEMATICS

Winnie Wong

ENGLISH

Sarah Mangin-Hinkley

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE

N/A

PSYCHOLOGY

James Clifford

Division Evaluation Committees

MATH/SCIENCE
Alex Wong (Physics – Chair)
Alyssa Wong (Math)
Darryl Stanford (Astronomy)

CASS

Jeremy Ball (chair)
Diana Bennett and Michelle Mullane