

Technology Advisory Committee May 10, 2019 (11:30 a.m.) Building 10, Room 435

Committee membership: Tarana Chapple, Mike Holtzclaw, Robin Lee, Yoseph Demissie, Annette Perot, Alexis Arreola, Erica Reynolds, Ellie Tayag, Jia Chung, David McLain, Peter Von Bleichert, Sitt Phone Paing

Agenda

- 1. Final review and approval TAC mission and goals
- 2. Technology survey discussion/action
- 3. District policy issuing laptops/equipment to employees
- 4. Inventory/replacement cycle process
- 5. Technology Plan timeline
- 6. Updates from IT
- 7. Meeting calendar fall 2019
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjourn