**Technology Committee** 

Technology Committee	
Purpose	The College of San Mateo Technology Committee is a subcommittee of IPC and is composed of representatives from staff, faculty, administrators, and the district. The purpose of the committee is to provide overall guidance for the strategic implementation of technology within the College.
Functions	The Technology Committee will meet a minimum of two times per year and will provide updates to IPC on topics such as:
	-Timeline regarding replacement and new technology implementation on campus.
	-Development of the Technology Plan
	-Review and plan for the changing technology needs for instruction, student services, and business operations.
	-Review of the yearly allocation for technology.
Recommends to	IPC
Chair	Tarana Chapple
Membership	Mike Holtzclaw
	Robin Lee
	Yoseph Demissie
	Annette Perot
	Alexis Arreola
	Erica Reynolds
	Ellie Tayag
	Jia Chung
	David McLain
	Peter von Bleichert - Faculty
	Sitt Phone Paing – Student Rep.
Term Limits	2 years