## Learning Support Centers Coordinating Committee Learning Center 10-220M

## **AGENDA**

December 4, 2018 2:30pm – 4:00pm

Committee Members: Russell Cunningham, David Chin, Melissa Green, Yaping Li, Kate Motoyama, Ron Andrade, Jeanette Courtin, Kathy Diamond, David Locke, Elnora Kelly Tayag, Lena Feinman, Cheryl Gregory, Enna Trevathan, Leslie Punzalan, Amy Sobel, Sara Lawrence, Lisa Clayton, Tarana Chapple

- 1. Agenda Approval
- 2. Minutes from October 2, 2018 meeting
- 3. Introductions
- 4. ITS Leadership Team : Avi Badwal, CIO & Yoseph Demisse, Director, ITS Support Services
  - a. ITS district initiatives
  - b. Pharos printing
- 5. ASLT Dean Update: Tarana Chapple
  - a. CSM Technology Committee
  - b. District Technology Committee
- 6. Announcements
- 7. Next Meeting