Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

Schedule/Standings

Fall 2017 Schedule/Results
* Indicates Coast Conference Game

DateDayOpponent/EventLocationTimeW/L Score
Aug. 18 Friday Solano (Scrimmage) Fairfield 1 pm  
Aug. 21 Monday Notre Dame De Namur (Scrimmage) San Mateo 12 pm   
Aug. 25 Friday Taft Santa Rosa 2 pm L, 3-1 
Aug. 25 Friday Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 4 pm L, 3-2 
Aug. 30 Wednesday Shasta Rocklin 4 pm W, 3-1 
Aug. 30 Wednesday Sierra Rocklin 6 pm L, 3-0 
Sep. 8 Friday Feather River @ Delta Classic Stockton 12 pm L, 3-0 
Sep. 8 Friday Taft @ Delta Classic Stockton 6 pm W, 3-2
Sep. 9 Saturday Solano @ Delta Classic Stockton 11 am L, 3-1
Sep. 9 Saturday Hartnell @ Delta Classic Stockton 3 pm L, 3-1
Sep. 15 Friday Sac City San Mateo 4 pm W, 3-1
Sep. 20 Wednesday De Anza San Mateo 5:30 pm L, 3-1
Sep. 27 Wednesday Gavilan Pittsburg 3 pm L, 3-0
Sep. 27 Wednesday Los Medanos Pittsburg 5 pm W, 3-2
Sep. 29 Friday Cabrillo* Aptos 6:30 pm L, 3-0
Oct. 4 Wednesday Monterey Peninsula* San Mateo 6:30 pm L, 3-2 
Oct. 5 Thursday West Valley* San Mateo 6:30 pm L, 3-0
Oct. 11 Wednesday SF City* San Francisco 6:30 pm L, 3-0 
Oct. 18 Wednesday Chabot* Hayward  6:30 pm  
Oct. 20 Friday Hartnell* San Mateo 6:30 pm  
Oct. 25 Wednesday Cabrillo* San Mateo 6:30 pm  
Oct. 27 Friday Monterey Peninsula* Monterey 6:30 pm  
Nov. 1 Wednesday West Valley* Saratoga 6:30 pm  
Nov. 7 Tuesday SF City* San Mateo 6:30 pm  
Nov. 10 Friday Chabot* San Mateo 6:30 pm  
Nov. 14 Tuesday Hartnell* Salinas 6:30 pm