Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2019 Schedule

DayDateEventLocation
Saturday February 16 MPC Open  Monterey
Saturday February 23 De Anza Open Cupertino
Saturday March 2 Beaver Relays  Sacramento
Friday March 8 TBA TBA
Fri-Sat March 15-16 Hornet Invite Sacramento
Friday March 23 Bob Rush Invite San Mateo 
Fri-Sat March 29-30 Stanford Invite Palo Alto
Saturday April 6  TBA TBA
Saturday April 13 TBA TBA
Thursday April 18 CSM Last Chance Open San Mateo