Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2017 Schedule

DayDateEventLocation
Sat Jan 21 UC Berkeley All-Comers Meet Berkeley
Sun Feb 5 UC Berkeley All-Comers Meet Berkeley
Sat Feb. 25 SF State Johnny Mathis Invitational San Francisco
Fri Mar. 10 De Anza Invitational Cupertino
Fri-Sat Mar. 17-18 Sac State Hornet Invitational & Multis Sacramento
Sat Mar. 25 Cal Poly Invitational San Luis Obispo
Fri Mar. 31 SF State Distance Carnival San Francisco
Fri Mar. 31 Stanford Invitational Stanford
Sat Apr. 1 Chabot Invitational Hayward
Fri Apr. 7 Merritt College Maurice Compton Invitational Oakland
Tue-Wed Apr. 11-12 NorCal Multis Santa Rosa
Sat Apr. 15 East Bay Invitational Hayward
Thu Apr. 20 CSM Bob Rush Last Chance Invitational San Mateo
Wed Apr. 26 Coast Conference Trials Salinas & Monterey
Sat Apr. 29 Coast Conference Finals Salinas
Fri May 5 NorCal Trials Cupertino
Sat May 13 NorCal Finals Cupertino
Fri-Sat May 19-20 CCCAA Championships Sacramento
Thu-Sat June 22-24 US Junior National Championships TBA