Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2018 Schedule

DayDateEventLocation
Saturday February 17 MPC Open  Monterey
Friday February 23 Modesto Meet Modesto
Saturday March 3 Beaver Relays  Sacramento
Friday March 9 CSM Open San Mateo
Fri-Sat March 16-17 Sac State Hornet Invitational & Multis Sacramento
Friday March 23 Bob Rush Invite San Mateo 
Fri-Sat March 30-31 Stanford Invite Palo Alto
Friday April 6  Jaime Nieto Invite Sacramento
Saturday April 14 CSU East Bay Invite Hayward
Tue-Wed April 17-18 NorCal Multis Concord
Thursday April 19 CSM Last Chance Open San Mateo
Wednesday April 25 Coast Conference Trials Hayward
Friday April 28 Coast Conference Finals Hayward
Friday May 4 NorCal Trials Sacramento
Friday May 11 NorCal Finals Sacramento
Fri-Sat May 18-19 CCCAA Championships Bakersfield
TBA TBA US Junior National Championships TBA