Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas  Robert A. Bothman

2015 Water Polo Schedule

DateDayOpponent / EventLocationTime
September 9 Wednesday Delta CSM 4:30 pm
September 18-19 Friday-Saturday West Valley Tourney Foothill TBA
September 25-26 Friday-Saturday Cabrillo Tourney Cabrillo TBA
September 30 Wednesday Las Positas Las Positas 3:30 pm
October 2 Friday West Valley CSM 3:30 pm
October 3 Saturday CSM Tournament CSM TBA
October 7 Wednesday Foothill CSM 3:30 pm
October 9 Friday Merced CSM 3:30 pm
October 10 Saturday Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 11:00 am
October 14 Wednesday De Anza CSM 3:30 pm
October 16-17 Friday-Saturday Coast/Big 8 Crossover Delta TBA
October 21 Wednesday Ohlone Ohlone 3:30 pm
October 23 Friday Cabrillo Cabrillo 3:30 pm
October 28 Wednesday Laney Laney 3:30 pm
October 30 Friday CCSF CSM 3:30 pm
October 30 Friday Alumni Game CSM 6:00 pm
November 6-7 Friday-Saturday Conference Tourney TBA TBA