Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2017 Water Polo Schedule

DateDayOpponent / EventLocationTime
September 15-16 Fri-Sat West Valley Tourney West Valley All Day
September 27 Wednesday Las Positas Las Positas 3:30 pm
September 29 Friday Pasadena/West Valley CSM 1:30 & 3:30 pm
September 30 Saturday CSM Tournament CSM TBA
October 4 Wednesday Foothill CSM 3:30 pm
October 6 Friday Merced CSM 3:30 pm
October 11 Wednesday De Anza CSM 3:30 pm
October 13 Friday Crossover Tourney Delta TBA
October 18 Wednesday Ohlone Ohlone 3:30 pm
October 20 Friday Cabrillo Cabrillo 3:30 pm
October 25 Wednesday Laney Laney 3:30 pm
October 27 Friday CCSF CSM 3:30 pm
October 27 Friday CSM Alumni Game CSM 6 pm
November 3-4 Fri-Sat Conference Finals TBA TBA
November 10-11 Fri-Sat NorCal Finals TBA TBA