Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas  Robert A. Bothman

2013 Water Polo Schedule

DateDayOpponent / EventLocationTime
September 17 Tuesday Delta San Mateo 4 pm
September 20-21 Fri-Sat West Valley Tournament Saratoga TBA
September 27-28 Fri-Sat Cabrillo Tournament Aptos TBA
October 5 Saturday CSM Tournament San Mateo 10 am
October 9 Wednesday @ Merced Merced 3:30 pm
October 11 Friday vs. Foothill San Mateo 3:30 pm
October 16 Wednesday vs. De Anza San Mateo 3:30 pm
October 23 Wednesday vs. West Valley San Mateo 3:30 pm
October 25 Friday @ Ohlone Fremont 3:30 pm
October 30 Wednesday @ Cabrillo Aptos 3:30 pm
November 1 Friday vs. Laney San Mateo 3:30 pm
November 2 Saturday @ Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 11 am
November 8-9 Fri-Sat Conference Finals Fremont TBA
November 15-16 Fri-Sat NorCal Regionals San Mateo TBA
November 22-23 Fri-Sat State Finals TBA TBA