Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

Spring 2017 Schedule

* = Coast Conference Game

Please check back frequently for updates.
DateDayOpponentLocationTime
Score
W/L
Record Overall/Conf
January 31 Tues. Sierra San Mateo 12 pm      
January 31 Tues. Sierra San Mateo 2 pm      
February 3 Fri. Siskiyous San Mateo 2 pm      
February 4 Sat. Siskiyous
San Mateo 10 am      
February 4 Sat. Gavilan San Mateo 2 pm      
February 7 Tues. Merced Merced 12 pm      
February 7 Tues. Merced Merced 2 pm      
February 9 Thurs. Solano San Mateo 2 pm      
February 11 Sat. American River San Mateo 10 am      
February 11 Sat. Redwoods San Mateo 2 pm      
February 17 Fri. Sequoias Sequoias 12 pm      
February 17 Fri. Sequoias Sequoias 2 pm      
February 18 Sat. Fresno Fresno 10 am      
February 18 Sat. Cosumnes River Fresno 12 pm      
February 21 Tues. Foothill* San Mateo 3 pm      
February 23 Thurs. Mission Mission 3 pm      
February 25 Sat. Feather River San Mateo 10 am      
February 25 Sat. Reedley San Mateo 2 pm      
February 28 Tues. Yuba San Mateo 12 pm      
February 28
Tues. Yuba San Mateo 2 pm      
March 2 Thurs. Delta Delta 3 pm      
March 4 Sat. Shasta San Mateo 12 pm      
March 4 Sat. Shasta San Mateo 2 pm      
March 7 Tues. De Anza* De Anza 3 pm      
March 9 Thurs. Ohlone* San Mateo 3 pm      
March 11 Sat. Chabot* San Mateo 12 pm      
March 14 Tues. West Valley* San Mateo 3 pm      
March 16 Thurs. Monterey Peninsula* San Mateo 3 pm      
March 23 Thurs. Gavilan* San Mateo 3 pm      
March 28 Tues. Cabrillo* Cabrillo 3 pm      
March 30 Thurs. San Jose* San Jose 3 pm      
April 4 Tues. Hartnell* Hartnell 3 pm      
April 6 Thurs. Foothill* Foothill 3 pm      
April 8 Sat. Mission* San Mateo 12 pm      
April 15 Sat. Cabrillo San Mateo 12 pm      
April 18 Tues. De Anza* San Mateo 3 pm      
April 20 Thurs. Ohlone* Ohlone 3 pm      
April 22 Sat. West Valley West Valley 12 pm      
April 25 Tues. Chabot* Chabot 3 pm