Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas  Robert A. Bothman

Spring 2015 Schedule

* = Coast Conference Game

Please check back frequently for updates.
DateDayOpponentLocationTime
Score
W/L
Record Overall/Conf
Jan 31 Sat Merced Merced 12 pm  17-1  W  1-0
Jan 31 Sat Merced Merced 2 pm  18-2  W  2-0
Feb 3 Tue Modesto San Mateo 3 pm  10-0  W  3-0
Feb 7 Sat Gavilan San Mateo 12 pm  18-0  W  4-0
Feb 10 Tue Solano San Mateo 3 pm  7-1  W  5-0
Feb 12 Thu Yuba San Mateo 12 pm  16-0  W  6-0
Feb 12 Thu Yuba San Mateo 2 pm  12-2  W  7-0
Feb 14 Sat Redwoods San Mateo 10 am  10-0  W  8-0
Feb 14 Sat American River San Mateo 2 pm  9-1  W  9-0
Feb 15 Sun Mt. San Antonio San Mateo 10 am  2-0  W  10-0
Feb 15 Sun Sierra San Mateo 2 pm  11-3  W  11-0
Feb 17 Tue De Anza De Anza 3 pm  10-1  W  12-0/ 1-0
Feb 19 Thu Ohlone San Mateo 3 pm  10-0  W  13-0/ 2-0
Feb 21 Sat Consumes River San Mateo 10 am  9-1  W  14-0/ 2-0
Feb 21 Sat Fresno San Mateo 2 pm  6-3  W  15-0/2-0
Feb 24 Tue SF City Pacifica 1 pm  27-0  W  16-0/3-0
Feb 28 Sat Sequoias San Mateo 10 am  8-0  W  17-0/3-0
Feb 28 Sat Siskiyous San Mateo 2 pm  13-4  W  18-0/3-0
Mar 1 Sun Siskiyous San Mateo 10 am  10-0  W  19-0/3-0
Mar 3 Tue Chabot San Mateo 3 pm  10-1  W  20-0/4-0
Mar 5 Thu Delta Delta 3 pm  4-3  W  21-0/4-0
Mar 7 Sat Foothill Foothill 12 pm  10-2  W  22-0/5-0
Mar 10 Tue Hartnell Hartnell 3 pm  7-0  W  23-0/6-0
Mar 12 Thu Cabrillo Cabrillo 3 pm  1-0  W  24-0/7-0
Mar 14 Sat Reedley San Mateo 12 pm  5-0  W  25-0/7-0
Mar 14 Sat Reedley San Mateo 2 pm  10-3  W  26-0/7-0
Mar 17 Tue Monterey San Mateo 3 pm  9-3  W  27-0/8-0
Mar 19 Thu San Jose San Mateo 3 pm  13-2  W  28-0/9-0
Mar 24 Tue Gavilan San Mateo 3 pm  14-0  W  29-0/10-0
Mar 31 Tue West Valley West Valley 3 pm  6-0  W  30-0/11-0
Apr 2 Thu De Anza San Mateo 3 pm  16-0  W  31-0/12-0
Apr 4 Sat Ohlone Ohlone 12 pm  11-1  W   32-0/13-0
Apr 7 Tue SF City San Mateo 3 pm  31-0  W  33-0/14-0
Apr 14 Tue Chabot Chabot 3 pm  16-0   W  34-0/15-0
Apr 21 Tue Foothill San Mateo 3 pm  20-0  W  35-0/16-0
May 2 Sat American River San Mateo 2 pm  15-6  W  36-0/16-0
May 3 Sun American River San Mateo 12 pm  4-1  W  37-0/16-0
May 8 Fri West Valley San Mateo 2 pm  7-0  W  38-0/16-0
May 9 Sat Delta San Mateo 12 pm  8-6  W  39-0/16-0
May 10 Sun Delta San Mateo 12 pm  7-5  W  40-0/16-0
May 15 Fri Cypress Bakersfield 5 pm  4-3  W  41-0/16-0
May 16 Sat Palomar Bakersfield 3 pm  1-5  L  41-1/16-0
May 16 Sat Cypress Bakersfield 8 pm  4-2  W  42-1/16-0
May 17 Sun Palomar Bakersfield 12 pm  2-1  W  43-1/16-0
May 17 Sun Palomar Bakersfield 2 pm  1-5  L  43-2/16-0