Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

Spring 2018 Schedule

Please check back frequently for updates.\
DateDayOpponentLocationTime
Score
W/L
Record Overall/Conf
February 2 Fri. Siskiyous San Mateo 3 pm  9-0  W  1-0/0-0
February 3 Sat. Siskiyous San Mateo 10 am  5-0  W  2-0/0-0
February 3 Sat. Gavilan San Mateo 2 pm 14-6   W  3-0/0-0
February 6 Tue. Merced San Mateo 12 pm  2-8  L  3-1/0-0 
February 6 Tue. Merced San Mateo 2 pm  8-1  W  4-1/0-0
February 8 Thu. Sierra Sierra 12 pm  6-0  W  5-1/0-0
February 8 Thu. Sierra Sierra 2 pm  2-3  L  5-2/0-0
February 10 Sat. Redwoods San Mateo 10 am  8-0  W  6-2/0-0
February 10 Sat. American River San Mateo 2 pm  7-2  W  7-2/0-0
February 13 Tue. Solano San Mateo 12 pm  7-0  W  8-2/0-0
February 13 Tue. Solano San Mateo 2 pm  9-1   W  9-2/0-0
February 16 Fri. Bakersfield Reedley 12 pm  7-4  W  10-2/0-0
February 16 Fri. Reedley Reedley 2 pm  8-7  W  11-2/0-0
February 17 Sat. Cosumnes River Fresno 12 pm  11-3  W  12-2/0-0
February 17 Sat. Fresno Fresno 2 pm  12-2  W  13-2/0-0
February 20 Tue. Diablo Valley Diablo Valley 3 pm      
February 22 Thu. Delta San Mateo 3 pm      
February 24 Sat. West Valley San Mateo 10 am      
February 24 Sat. Sequoias  San Mateo 2 pm      
February 27 Tue. San Jose San Jose 3 pm      
March 1 Thu. Foothill Foothill 3 pm      
March 3 Sat. Feather River San Mateo 12pm      
March 3 Sat. Feather River San Mateo 2 pm      
March 8 Thu. De Anza De Anza 3 pm      
March 10 Sat. Shasta San Mateo 1 pm      
March 10 Sat. Shasta San Mateo 3 pm      
March 15 Thu. Ohlone Ohlone 3 pm      
March 20 Tue. West Valley West Valley 3 pm      
March 22 Thu. Monterey Monterey 3 pm      
March 27 Tue. Gavilan Gavilan 3 pm      
March 29 Thu. Cabrillo San Mateo 3 pm      
April 3 Tue. San Jose San Mateo 3 pm      
April 5 Thu. Hartnell San Mateo 3 pm      
April 10 Tue. Foothill San Mateo 3 pm      
April 17 Tue. De Anza San Mateo 3 pm      
April 19 Thu. Santa Rosa  San Mateo 3 pm      
April 21 Sat. Cabrillo Cabrillo 12 pm      
April 24 Tue. Ohlone San Mateo 3 pm