Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas  Robert A. Bothman

Spring 2015 Schedule

* = Coast Conference Game

Please check back frequently for updates.
DateDayOpponentLocationTime
Score
W/L
Record Overall/Conf
Jan 31 Sat Merced Merced 12 pm      
Jan 31 Sat Merced Merced 2 pm      
Feb 3 Tue Modesto San Mateo 3 pm      
Feb 6 Fri Shasta San Mateo 3 pm      
Feb 7 Sat Gavilan San Mateo 10 am      
Feb 7 Sat Shasta San Mateo 2 pm      
Feb 10 Tue Solano San Mateo 3 pm      
Feb 12 Thu Yuba San Mateo 12 pm      
Feb 12 Thu Yuba San Mateo 2 pm      
Feb 14 Sat American River San Mateo 10 am      
Feb 14 Sat Redwoods San Mateo 2 pm      
Feb 15 Sun Mt. San Antonio San Mateo 10 am      
Feb 15 Sun Sierra San Mateo 2 pm      
Feb 17 Tue De Anza De Anza 3 pm      
Feb 19 Thu Ohlone San Mateo 3 pm      
Feb 21 Sat Consumes River San Mateo 10 am      
Feb 21 Sat Fresno San Mateo 2 pm      
Feb 24 Tue SF City Pacifica 1 pm      
Feb 26 Thu Mission San Mateo 3 pm      
Feb 28 Sat Sequoias San Mateo 10 am      
Feb 28 Sat Siskiyous San Mateo 2 pm      
Mar 1 Sun Siskiyous San Mateo 10 am      
Mar 3 Tue Chabot San Mateo 3 pm      
Mar 5 Thu Delta Delta 3 pm      
Mar 7 Sat Foothill Foothill 12 pm      
Mar 10 Tue Hartnell Hartnell 3 pm      
Mar 12 Thu Cabrillo Cabrillo 3 pm      
Mar 14 Sat Reedley San Mateo 12 pm      
Mar 14 Sat Reedley San Mateo 2 pm      
Mar 17 Tue Monterey San Mateo 3 pm      
Mar 19 Thu San Jose San Mateo 3 pm      
Mar 24 Tue Gavilan San Mateo 3 pm      
Mar 26 Thu Sacramento City San Mateo 3 pm      
Mar 31 Tue West Valley West Valley 3 pm      
Apr 2 Thu De Anza San Mateo 3 pm      
Apr 4 Sat Ohlone Ohlone 12 pm      
Apr 7 Tue SF City San Mateo 3 pm      
Apr 9 Thu Mission Mission 3 pm      
Apr 14 Tue Chabot Chabot 3 pm      
Apr 21 Tue Foothill San Mateo 3 pm