Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

Spring 2017 Schedule

* = Coast Conference Game

Please check back frequently for updates.
DateDayOpponentLocationTime
Score
W/L
Record Overall/Conf
January 31 Tues. Sierra San Mateo 12 pm  6-7  L  0-1/0-0
January 31 Tues. Sierra San Mateo 2 pm  20-16  W  1-1/0-0
February 3 Fri. Siskiyous San Mateo 12 pm  10-1  W  2-1/0-0
February 4 Sat. Siskiyous
San Mateo 10 am  10-2  W  3-1/0-0 
February 4 Sat. Gavilan San Mateo 2 pm  8-0  W  4-1/0-0
February 11 Sat. Redwoods San Mateo 10 am  9-1  W  5-1/0-0
February 11 Sat. American River San Mateo 2 pm  9-0  W  6-1/0-0
February 15 Wed. Ohlone* San Mateo 3 pm  2-1  W  7-1/1-0
February 18 Sat. Cosumnes River San Mateo 12 pm  7-6  W  8-1/1-0
February 18 Sat. Cosumnes River San Mateo 2 pm  6-5  W  9-1/1-0
February 19 Sun. Gavilan Sequoias 12 pm  9-5  W  10-1/1-0
February 19 Sun. Sequoias Sequoias 2 pm  11-1  W  11-1/1-0
February 23 Thurs. Foothill* San Mateo 3 pm  5-0  W  12-1/2-0
February 24 Fri. Feather River San Mateo 11 am  10-2  W  13-1/2-0
February 24 Fri. Feather River San Mateo 1 pm  7-8  L  13-2/2-0
March 2 Thurs. Delta Delta 3 pm  5-0  W  14-2/2-0
March 4 Sat. Reedley San Mateo 11 pm  12-0  W  15-2/2-0
March 4 Sat. Shasta San Mateo 3 pm  10-0  W  16-2/2-0
March 7 Tues. De Anza* San Mateo 3 pm  20-0  W  17-2/3-0
March 11 Sat. Chabot* San Mateo 12 pm  10-0  W  18-2/4-0
March 14 Tues. West Valley* San Mateo 3 pm  11-1  W  19-2/5-0
March 16 Thurs. Monterey Peninsula* San Mateo 3 pm  4-7  L  19-3/5-1
March 18 Sat. Yuba San Mateo 12 pm  9-0  W  20-3/5-1
March 18
Sat. Yuba San Mateo 2 pm  22-1  W  21-3/5-1
March 23 Thurs. Gavilan* San Mateo 3 pm  6-1  W  22-3/6-1
March 28 Tues. Cabrillo* Cabrillo 3 pm      
March 30 Thurs. San Jose* San Jose 3 pm      
April 4 Tues. Hartnell* Hartnell 3 pm      
April 6 Thurs. Foothill* Foothill 3 pm      
April 8  Sat. Merced Merced 12 pm      
April 8 Sat. Merced Merced 2 pm      
April 13 Thurs. Folsom Lake Folsom Lake 2 pm      
April 15 Sat. Cabrillo San Mateo 12 pm      
April 18 Tues. De Anza* DeAnza 3 pm      
April 20 Thurs. Ohlone* Ohlone 3 pm      
April 22 Sat. West Valley West Valley 12 pm      
April 23 Sun. Fresno City San Mateo 1 pm      
April 25 Tues. Chabot* Chabot 3 pm