Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

Spring 2016 Schedule

* = Coast Conference Game

Please check back frequently for updates.
DateDayOpponentLocationTime
Score
W/L
Record Overall/Conf
Jan 30 Saturday Merced San Mateo 10 am  6-1  W  1-0
Jan 30 Saturday Yuba San Mateo 2 pm  20-0  W  2-0
Feb 2 Tuesday Modesto Modesto 3 pm  Cancelled    
Feb 5 Friday Siskiyous San Mateo 3 pm  3-0  W  3-0
Feb 6 Saturday Siskiyous Gavilan 12 pm  3-0  W  4-0
Feb 6 Saturday Gavilan Gavilan 2 pm  8-4  W  5-0
Feb 9 Tuesday Solano Solano 2 pm  4-5  L  5-1
Feb 12 Friday Feather River San Mateo 12 pm  8-0  W  6-1
Feb 12 Friday Feather River San Mateo 2 pm  12-0  W  7-1
Feb 13 Saturday Redwoods San Mateo 10 am  9-1  W  8-1
Feb 13 Saturday American River San Mateo 2 pm  6-4  W  9-1
Feb 16 Tuesday De Anza* San Mateo 3 pm  8-0  W  10-1/1-0
Feb 18 Thursday Ohlone* San Mateo 3 pm  9-3  W  11-1/2-0
Feb 20 Saturday Cosumnes River Cosumnes River 10 am  9-3  W  12-1/2-0
Feb 20 Saturday Fresno Cosumnes River 12 pm  3-2  W  13-1/2-0
Feb 23 Tuesday West Hills San Mateo 12 pm  11-0  W  14-1/2-0
Feb 23 Tuesday West Hills San Mateo 2 pm  15-0  W  15-1/2-0
Feb 26 Friday Bakersfield Reedley 12 pm  11-3  W  16-1/2-0
Feb 26 Friday Reedley Reedley 2 pm  2-3  L  16-2/2-0
Feb 27 Saturday Sequoias Sequoias 10 am  8-1  W  17-2/2-0
Feb 27 Saturday West Valley Sequoias 12 pm  13-2  W  18-2/2-0
Mar 1 Tuesday Chabot* Chabot 3 pm  10-2  W  19-2/3-0
Mar 3 Thursday Delta San Mateo 3 pm  4-2  W  20-2/3-0
Mar 8 Tuesday Hartnell* San Mateo 3 pm  7-2  W  21-2/4-0
Mar 12 Saturday Napa San Mateo 12 pm  2-0  W  22-2/4-0
Mar 15 Tuesday Monterey* Monterey 3 pm  13-1  W  23-2/5-0
Mar 17 Thursday San Jose* San Jose 3 pm  0-3  L  23-3/5-1
Mar 19 Saturday Cabrillo* San Mateo 11 am  2-1  W  24-3/6-1
Mar 22 Tuesday Gavilan* Gavilan 3 pm  19-0  W  25-3/7-1
Mar 24 Thursday Sierra Sierra 1 pm  3-1  W  26-3/7-1
Mar 29 Tuesday West Valley* San Mateo 3 pm  11-0  W  27-3/8-1
Mar 31 Thursday De Anza* De Anza 1 pm  15-4  W  28-3/9-1
Apr 2 Saturday Ohlone* San Mateo 12 pm  12-9  W  29-3/10-1
Apr 7 Thursday Sequoias San Mateo 12 pm  13-0  W  30-3/10-1
Apr 7 Thursday Sequoias San Mateo 2 pm  9-0  W  31-3/10-1
Apr 14 Thursday Chabot* San Mateo 2 pm  10-2  W  32-3/11-1
Apr 16 Saturday Shasta San Mateo 12 pm  11-4  W  33-3/11-1
Apr 16 Saturday Shasta San Mateo 2 pm  10-0  W  34-3/11-1
Apr 25 Monday Cabrillo Cabrillo 3 pm  10-0  W  35-3/11-1
Apr 26 Tuesday San Jose City San Mateo 3 pm  6-0  W  36-3/11-1
May 7 Saturday  Napa San Mateo 2 pm      
May 8 Sunday Napa San Mateo  12 pm      
May 8 Sunday  Napa San Mateo  2 pm (if necessary)