Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas  Robert A. Bothman

2013 Schedule

Please check back frequently for updates.
DateDayOpponentLocationTime
Score
W/L
Record Overall/Conf
January 26 Saturday Merced Merced 1 pm  10-0  W  1-0/0-0
January 26 Saturday Merced Merced 3 pm  10-0  W  2-0/0-0
January 31 Thursday Modesto San Mateo 3 pm  8-0  W  3-0/0-0
February 2 Saturday Gavilan San Mateo 10 am  8-0  W  4-0/0-0
February 2 Saturday Shasta San Mateo 2 pm  3-2  W  5-0/0-0
February 3 Sunday Shasta San Mateo 10 am  8-4  W  6-0/0-0
February 5 Tuesday Solano San Mateo 3 pm  8-0  W   7-0/0-0
February 8 Friday Sequoias San Mateo 1 pm  3-2  W  8-0/0-0
February 9 Saturday Monterey Reedley 12 pm  11-3  W  9-0/0-0
February 9 Saturday Reedley Reedley 2 pm  7-3  W  10-0/0-0
February 12 Tuesday Delta Delta 3 pm  2-3  L  10-1/0-0
February 15 Friday Siskiyous San Mateo 1 pm  8-0  W  11-1/0-0
February 15 Friday Siskiyous San Mateo 3 pm  3-0  W  12-1/0-0
February 16 Saturday Redwoods San Mateo 10 am  13-2  W  13-1/0-0
February 16 Saturday American River San Mateo 2 pm  7-6  W  14-1/0-0
February 19 Tuesday Chabot Chabot 3 pm  21-0  W  15-1/1-0
February 21 Thursday Foothill San Mateo 3 pm  1-0  W  16-1/2-0
February 23 Saturday Consumes River Consumes River 10 am  5-1  W  17-1/2-0  
February 23 Saturday Fresno Consumes River 12 pm  6-0  W  18-1/2-0
February 24 Sunday Sierra San Mateo 12 pm  2-0  W  19-1/2-0
February 26 Tuesday Mission San Mateo 3 pm  14-1  W  20-1/3-0
February 28 Thursday Yuba San Mateo 12 pm  22-0  W  21-1/3-0
February 28 Thursday Yuba San Mateo 2 pm  4-0  W  22-1/3-0
March 2 Saturday Feather River San Mateo 12 pm  10-1  W  23-1/3-0
March 2 Saturday Feather River San Mateo 2 pm  10-2  W  24-1/3-0
March 5 Tuesday De Anza San Mateo 3 pm  9-0  W  25-1/4-0
March 7 Thursday Ohlone Ohlone 3 pm  0-2  L  25-2/4-1
March 9 Saturday San Francisco San Francisco 12 pm  14-0  W  26-2/5-1
March 14 Thursday Monterey Monterey 3 pm  2-5  L  26-3/5-2
March 19 Tuesday Hartnell San Mateo 3 pm  4-0  W  27-3/6-2
March 21 Thursday West Valley San Mateo 3 pm  11-2  W  28-3/7-2
March 26 Tuesday Gavilan San Mateo 3 pm  11-0  W  29-3/8-2
March 29 Friday Cabrillo Cabrillo 3 pm  8-0  W  30-3/9-2
April 2 Tuesday San Jose San Jose 3 pm  1-2  L  30-4/9-3
April 4 Thursday Chabot San Mateo 3 pm  10-0  W  31-4/10-3
April 6 Saturday Foothill Foothill 12 pm  10-0  W  32-4/11-3
April 9 Tuesday Mission Mission 3 pm  12-2  W  33-4/12-3
April 16 Tuesday De Anza De Anza 3 pm  4-0  W  34-4/13-3
April 18 Thursday Ohlone San Mateo 3 pm  8-0  W  35-4/14-3
April 23 Tuesday San Francisco San Mateo 3 pm  8-0  W  36-4/15-3
May 4 Saturday Feather River San Mateo 2 pm  12-4  W  37-4/15-3
May 5 Sunday Feather River San Mateo 12 pm  7-3  W  38-4/15-3
May 10 Friday Delta San Mateo 2 pm  5-1  W  39-4/15-3
May 11 Saturday West Valley San Mateo 12 pm  3-1  W  40-4/15-3
May 12 Sunday West Valley San Mateo 12 pm  13-12  W  41-4/15-3
May 17 Friday Palomar Bakersfield 5 pm  5-6  L  42-5/15-3
May 18 Saturday Riverside Bakersfield 5 pm  2-10  L  43-6/15-3