## College Assessment Committee

## Agenda

Tuesday, 9/1/15 2:00-3:00 15-155

**Committee Members:** Tabitha Conaway, Denaya Dailey, Jane Jackson, David Locke, Teresa Morris, Madeleine Murphy, Lakshmikanta Sengupta, John Sewart (or PRIE representative), Kevin Sinarle, Samantha Trump, Lilya Vorebey

> Chair: Madeleine Murphy Note-Taker: TBD

- 1. Review Agenda All (5 minutes)
- 2. Debrief from flex session 8/14
- 3. Planning our year (looking at the Institutional Plan)
  - GE pilot project
  - Creating an assessment cycle
  - Discussing SLO policies campus-wide
  - Finalizing the website / toolkit (see draft)