## College Assessment Committee

## Agenda Monday, March 16, 2015 3:00-4:00 10-220

**Committee Members:** Tabitha Conaway, Denaya Dailey, Jane Jackson, David Locke, Teresa Morris, Madeleine Murphy, Santiago Perez, Lakshmikanta Sengupta, John Sewart (or PRIE representative), Kevin Sinarle, Samantha Trump, Lilya Vorebey.

## Chair: Madeleine Murphy Note-Taker: TBD

- 1. Review Agenda All (5 minutes)
- 2. Review of Meeting Summary from February 19, 2015 All (5 minutes)
- 3. GE-SLOs methods of assessment (20 minutes)
  - GE-led assessment (Skyline model)
  - ePortfolios (Canada model)
- 4. Cycles and assessment routines (20 minutes)
  - What are we doing?
  - What GE methods might fit?