Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs) at College of San Mateo - Assessment Committee
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
November 12 - January 21
Flex Day - No Classes
Activities for Faculty & Staff
Wednesday, November 26
Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend
No classes November 26-30
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs)
College Assessment Committee (CAC)

Members of the CAC 2014-2015
The College Assessment Committee (CAC) is an independent subcommittee of the College of San Mateo Academic Senate and, therefore, reports to the Academic Senate's Governing Council. Because of the extensive nature of assessment, the CAC's membership includes broad representation, comprising faculty from various disciplines, administrators, classified employees, and students. Ideally, one member of the CAC is also on Governing Council and another on Committee on Instruction (COI).
Name Representation  Email AddressOffice Phone 
Kevin Sinarle, DSPS Counseling/Student Services sinarle@smccd.edu (650) 378-7227
Denaya Dailey, Fitness Kinesiology/Athletics/Dance daileyd@smccd.edu (650) 378-7325
Madeleine Murphy, English Language Arts murphym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6344
Teresa Morris, Librarian Library morrist@smccd.edu (650) 574-6579
David Locke, Physics Math/Science locke@smccd.edu (650) 574-6624
Lakshmikanta Sengupta, Biology Math/Science senguptal@smccd.edu (650) 378-7301 x19160
Santiago Perez Etchavarria, Biology Math/Science perezetchavarrias@smccd.edu (650) 378-6217
Jane Jackson, Music Creative Arts/Social Science jacksonj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6317
Lilya Vorobey, Drafting Technology Business/Technology vorobey@smccd.edu (650) 358-6758
Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza, Chair Administration mendozaj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6572
Tabitha Conaway, Learning Center Classified conawayt@smccd.edu (650) 574-6570
Samantha Trump Student    

Agendas & Meeting Summaries

2014-2015
Agendas Meeting Summaries
2013-2014
Agendas Meeting Summaries
2012-2013
Agendas Meeting Summaries