Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs) at College of San Mateo - Assessment Committee
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2016 Final Exams
December 11-17, 2016
Winter Recess
December 23 - January 2
Fall 2016 grades available
Wednesday, January 4
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs)
College Assessment Committee (CAC)

Members of the CAC 2016-2017
The College Assessment Committee (CAC) is an independent subcommittee of the College of San Mateo Academic Senate and, therefore, reports to the Academic Senate's Governing Council. Because of the extensive nature of assessment, the CAC's membership includes broad representation, comprising faculty from various disciplines, administrators, classified employees, and students. Ideally, one member of the CAC is also on Governing Council and another on Committee on Instruction (COI).
Name Representation  Email AddressOffice Phone 
Kevin Sinarle, DSPS Counseling/Student Services sinarle@smccd.edu (650) 378-7227
Denaya Dailey, Fitness Kinesiology/Athletics/Dance daileyd@smccd.edu (650) 378-7325
Madeleine Murphy, Chair Language Arts murphym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6344
Teresa Morris, Librarian Library morrist@smccd.edu (650) 574-6579
Jane Jackson, Music Creative Arts/Social Science jacksonj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6317
Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza, Academic Support Administration mendozaj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6572
Tabitha Conaway, Learning Center Classified conawayt@smccd.edu (650) 574-6570
Laurie Chin Student lauriechin@my.smccd.edu  
Santiago Perez Etchevarria, Biology Math/Science perezetchavarrias@smccd.edu (650) 574-6217

Agendas & Meeting Summaries

2016-2017
Agendas Meeting Summaries

2015-2016
Agendas Meeting Summaries
2014-2015
Agendas Meeting Summaries
2013-2014
Agendas Meeting Summaries
2012-2013
Agendas Meeting Summaries

Resources and Resouces