Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs) at College of San Mateo - Assessment Committee
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2018 Final Exams
December 11-17, 2018
Winter Recess
Dec. 22, 2018 - Jan. 13, 2019
Deadline to pay Spring 2019 fees
January 3, 2019
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs)

College Assessment Committee (CAC)

Members of the CAC 2018-2019


The College Assessment Committee (CAC) is an independent subcommittee of the College of San Mateo Academic Senate and, therefore, reports to the Academic Senate's Governing Council. Because of the extensive nature of assessment, the CAC's membership includes broad representation, comprising faculty from various disciplines, administrators, classified employees, and students. Ideally, one member of the CAC is also on Governing Council and another on Committee on Instruction (COI).
NameRepresentation Email AddressOffice Phone
Kevin Sinarle, DSPS Counseling/Student Services sinarle@smccd.edu (650) 378-7227
Denaya Dailey, Fitness Kinesiology/Athletics/Dance daileyd@smccd.edu (650) 378-7325
Madeleine Murphy, Chair Language Arts murphym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6344
Teresa Morris, Librarian Library morrist@smccd.edu (650) 574-6579
Jane Jackson, Music Creative Arts/Social Science jacksonj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6317
Tarana Chapple, Academic Support Administration rana@smccd.edu (650) 574-6572
Tabitha Conaway, Learning Center Classified conawayt@smccd.edu (650) 574-6570
Michelle Brown, Digital Media Creative Arts/Social Science brownm@smccd.edu (650) 524-6934
Lakshmi Sengupta Math/Science senguptal@smccd.edu  
Rachel Cunningham Math/Science cunninghamrachel@smccd.edu (650) 574-6668

Agendas & Meeting Summaries

2018-2019

Agendas Meeting Summaries
  • April 22, 2019
  • March 25, 2019
  • February 25, 2019
  • January 28, 2019
  • November 26, 2018
  • October 22, 2018
  • September 24, 2018
  • August 27, 2018

2017-2018

Agendas Meeting Summaries

2016-2017


Agendas Meeting Summaries

2015-2016


Agendas Meeting Summaries

2014-2015


Agendas Meeting Summaries

2013-2014


Agendas Meeting Summaries

2012-2013

Agendas Meeting Summaries

Resources