College of San Mateo

Campus Safety Committee Meeting August 30, 2018 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Building 5-339

Committee Membership:

Emily Barrick Gloria D'Ambra Robert Dean Bryan Gerbig Cynthia James Beth LaRochelle Chuck La Mere Annie Mitchell Viji Raman Jan Roecks Rich Rojo Michele Rudovsky Diana Thomas Dennis Tordesillas Enna Trevathan Jane Wong William Woods Guest: Ben Zara Minkin Student Representative: TBA

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Introduction of new Emergency Preparedness Manager based here at CSM

Rob Dean / Ben Zara Minkin

Meeting Agenda

Items for the next meeting

<u>Future Meeting Dates:</u> Thursday: 9/27, 10/25, 11/29 2-3:00 p.m., City View Conference Room, B10-401