College of San Mateo Campus Safety Committee Meeting Agenda November 22, 2016 2:00 p.m. –3:00 p.m. City View (B10-401)

Committee Membership: Sharon Bartels, Maribeck Boosalis-Oler, Gloria D'Ambra, Robert Dean, Linton Bowie, Bryan Gerbig, Chuck La Mere, Beth LaRochelle, Jane McAteer, Annie Mitchell, Viji Raman, Jan Roecks, Michele Rudovsky, Diana Thomas, Jane Wong, William Woods **Student Representative:** Mandy Wang

Welcome

Review meeting summary

Discussion Item: SB1299-Workplace Violence education for student -Jane McAteer

Items for the next meeting

<u>Next Meeting:</u> Spring semester-2017