College of San Mateo Campus Safety Committee Meeting Agenda September 11, 2014 2:00 p.m. -3:00 p.m. Building 5-339

Committee Membership: Sharon Bartels, Maribeck Boosalis-Oler, Mike Celeste, Gloria D'Ambra, John Galloway, Bryan Gerbig, Chuck La Mere, Jane McAteer, Annie Mitchell, Viji Raman, Jan Roecks, Michele Rudovsky, Diana Thomas, Brian Tupper, Jane Wong Student Representative: Caroline Khoury

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Review of 3/25 meeting summary
- 3. Signage for Dental waiting area third floor Building 5 -- Jane McAteer
- Skateboarding on campus
 The Save Act
 CPR classes

--Sharon Bartels

5. Items for next meeting

Future Meeting Dates:

Tuesday, October 7 (B10-401)
Tuesday, November 4 (B10-401)
Tuesday, December 2 (B5-339) (if needed)

Time

2-3:00 p.m.