College of San Mateo Campus Safety Committee Meeting Agenda December 13, 2012 1:30 p.m. –2:30 p.m. City View Conference Room - B10-401

Committee Membership: Sharon Bartels, Lin Bowie, Mike Celeste, Gloria D'Ambra, John Galloway, Bryan Gerbig, Jennifer Hughes, Chuck La Mere, Jane McAteer, Annie Mitchell, Karen Powell, Viji Raman, Brian Tupper, Nick Vasquez (Student Member), Jane Wong

- Welcome
- Review of Day's Agenda
- Review of November 15, 2012 Meeting Summary
- Update on Perimeter Road (Rumble Strips)

-- Karen Powell

- Update on Safety/Emergency Website – Jennifer Hughes
- Review Tips for Student -- Jennifer Hughes
- Old Business
- New Business

Future Meeting Dates: Spring-2013 Semester