College of San Mateo Campus Safety Committee Meeting Agenda November 15, 2012 2:15 p.m. -3:15 p.m. College Center - B10-468

Committee Membership: Sharon Bartels, Lin Bowie, Mike Celeste, Gloria D'Ambra, John Galloway, Bryan Gerbig, Jennifer Hughes, Chuck La Mere, Jane McAteer, Karen Powell, Brian Tupper, Nick Vasquez (Student Member), Jane Wong

- Welcome
- Review of Day's Agenda
- Review of October 17, 2012 Meeting Summary
- Update -- Campus Safety Action by the Student Senate for California Community Colleges -- Nick Vasquez
- Emergency Website Demo Jennifer Hughes
- Review Tips for Faculty & Staff
 -- Jennifer Hughes
- Update 911 Poster -- Jennifer Hughes
- Old Business
- New Business

Future Meeting Dates: 12/13

Location: College Center, College Heights conference room (10-468)