Community Outreach at College of San Mateo - Advisory Council
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Community Outreach
Advisory Council

Membership
Valerie Anderson
Former CSM President's Office
Coordinator
Community Volunteer
anderson@my.smccd.edu

Arianna Avendaño*
College of San Mateo/EOPS
Program Services Coordinator
avendanoa@smccd.edu

Ed Canda*
Counselor
Hillsdale High School
ecanda@smuhsd.org


Michele Enriquez-Da Silva
Business Development Officer
San Mateo Credit Union
menriquez@smcu.org


Steve Morehouse*
Former CSM Dean of Counseling,
High School Relations Counselor
morehouse@my.smccd.edu

Art Morgan
VP of Partner Development
Automatic Sync Technologiesl
art.morgan@gmail.com

Zach Osbourne
Associate Director of Internships
Menlo College
zach.osborne@menlo.edu
Frank Simpson*
Manufacturing Engineer
XP Power
simpson_frank_c@yahoo.com

Laurie Tezak
College & Career Advisor
Aragon High School
ltezak@smuhsd.org

Claudia Menjivar
College of San Mateo/Financial Aid
Financial Aid Director
menjivar@smccd.edu

*College of San Mateo Alumni

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas
Minutes