Staff Directory
NameTitlePhoneemail
Jennifer Taylor-MendozaDean, Academic Support and Learning Technologies 650-574-6572mendozaj@smccd.edu
Geri Bodeker Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 bodekerg@smccd.edu
Nick DellaportaLibrary Support Specialist650-358-6783dellaporta@smccd.edu
Bryan GerbigLibrary Support Specialist650-574-6130gerbig@smccd.edu
Martha MenendezLibrary Support Specialist650-574-6106menendez@smccd.edu
Teresa MorrisReference & Instruction Librarian650-574-6579morrist@smccd.edu
Everett Phillips Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232phillipse@smccd.edu
Katrina Rahn Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232rahnk@smccd.edu
Stephanie Roach Online and Digital Resources Librarian 650-574-6186 roachs@smccd.edu
Huda Shuhaiber Library/Media Technician 650-574-6230 shuhaiberh@smccd.edu
Kalina TabattAdjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 tabattk@smccd.edu
Lia ThomasAdjunct Librarian650-574-6232thomasl@smccd.edu
Theresa Vigilia Instructional Aide II 650-574-6548 vigilia@smccd.edu
 
Circulation Desk650-574-6548
Reference Desk650-574-6232