Staff Directory
NameTitlePhoneemail
Lorrita FordDirector Library & Learning Services650-574-6569 fordl@smccd.edu
Katherine BecvarAdjunct Librarian 650-574-6232becvark@smccd.edu
Geralyn "Geri" Bodeker Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 bodekerg@smccd.edu
Jiaolan "Renee" Bu Cataloging and Technical Services Librarian 650-574-6568 buj@smccd.edu
Nick DellaportaLibrary Support Specialist650-358-6783dellaporta@smccd.edu
Mark FinkAdjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 finkm@smccd.edu
Bryan GerbigLibrary Support Specialist650-574-6130gerbig@smccd.edu
Martha MenendezLibrary Support Specialist650-574-6106menendez@smccd.edu
Teresa MorrisReference & Instruction Librarian650-574-6579morrist@smccd.edu
Everett Phillips Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232phillipse@smccd.edu
Katrina Rahn Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232rahnk@smccd.edu
Stephanie Roach Online and Digital Resources Librarian 650-574-6186 roachs@smccd.edu
Huda Shuhaiber Library/Media Technician 650-574-6230 shuhaiberh@smccd.edu
Kalina TabattAdjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 tabattk@smccd.edu
Lia ThomasAdjunct Librarian650-574-6232thomasl@smccd.edu
Robert Toyama Library Support Specialist 650-574-6548 toyamar@smccd.edu
Theresa Vigilia (Francisco) Instructional Aide II 650-574-6548 vigilia@smccd.edu
Herman Wong Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232wongherman@smccd.edu
 
Circulation Desk650-574-6548
Reference Desk650-574-6232