Institutional Planning Committee (IPC) Meeting

Friday, April 8, 2016

1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

City View Conference Room, B10-401

Membership: Ron Andrade, Kathy Blackwood, Juanita Celaya, Jia Chung, Michael Claire, Sandra Stefani-Comerford, Laura Demsetz, Alicia Frangos, Fauzi Hamadeh, Sennai Kaffl, David Laderman (co-chair), Beverley Madden, Milla McConnell-Tuite, Teresa Morris, Ludmila Prisecar, Kristi Ridgway, Stephanie Roach, Jan Roecks (co-chair), John Sewart, Laura Skaff, Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza, Samantha Trump, Henry Villareal, Mary Vogt, Danuta Wang, Jasmine Witham, Andreas Wolf

MEETING AGENDA

Item #	Item	Person Responsible	Time	Action
1	Review of the Agenda	Jan Roecks	3 mins.	Decision
2	Review of Summary Notes from the March 11, 2016 meeting	Jan Roecks	3 mins.	Decision
3	Review Activities and Timelines of the DEETC Work Plan	Jennifer Taylor- Mendoza	30 mins.	Information and Discussion
4	Mission Statement Revision	Jan Roecks	40 mins.	Information and Discussion
5	Other items			

Next Meeting: April 22, 2016, 10-401