## Institutional Planning Committee (IPC) Meeting

Friday, January 18, 2013

1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

## City View Conference Room, College Center, Building 10, Room 401

Membership: James Carranza (co-chair), Michael Claire, Juanita Celaya, Laura Demsetz, David Laderman, David Locke, Susan Estes, Lorrita Ford, Fauzi Hamadeh, Jennifer Hughes (co-chair), John Kilic, Alicia Kinert, Maggie Ko, Paige Kupperberg, Deborah Laulusa, Beverley Madden, Milla McConnell-Tuite, Kathy McEachron, Teresa Morris, John Sewart, Henry Villareal, Andreas Wolf

## **AGENDA**

- Review of the Agenda
- Summary Notes from December 7, 2012 Meeting
- Institutional Committee Assessments and New Plans for 2013-16
- Plan for Developing EMP Planning Assumptions
- Task Force Update
- Accreditation Update (Susan Estes)
- Other Agenda Items