## Institutional Planning Committee (IPC) Meeting

Friday, March 25, 2011

1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

## Building 5, Room 339

## AGENDA

Committee Membership: Vivian Abellana, Rick Ambrose, Diana Bennett (cochair), Michael Claire, Sandra Stefani Comerford, David Locke, Lorena del Mundo, Laura Demsetz, Susan Estes, Lorrita Ford, Kevin Henson, Jennifer Hughes (co-chair), Deborah Laulusa, Jing Luan, Beverley Madden, Milla McConnell-Tuite, John Sewart, Huy Tran, Henry Villareal, Andreas Wolf

- 1. Review Day's Agenda
- 2. Review Summary Notes of March 4, 2011 Meeting
- 3. Update from Technology Meeting (Kevin Henson)
- 4. Clerical Work/Staff Assistant for Professional Development (Sandra Stefani Comerford)
- 5. Proposed Guidelines from IPC for Budget Contingency Plans (Rick Ambrose)
- 6. PRIE Update (Milla McConnell-Tuite, John Sewart)
- 7. Other Items

Information: Program Review Deadline, March 25

Next Meeting: April 115, 201, 1:00 – 2:30 p.m.