## Institutional Planning Committee (IPC) Meeting Friday, April 17, 1:30 – 3:00 p.m. 12-172

Committee Membership: Jennifer Hughes (co-chair), Susan Estes, Mike Claire, Sandra Comerford, Henry Villareal, Marsha Ramezane, Milla McConnell-Tuite, Rick Ambrose, Eileen O'Brien, Megan Claire, Martha Tilmann

Guests: None

- Review of Day's Agenda
- Review of March 30 Meeting's Summary
- Agenda Items
- Review Meeting Summary, March 30
- Review EMP Discuss Institutional Priorities
- Ideas for engaging college in EMP dialogue
- Review District Strategic Plan Identify Top 10 Priorities for CSM
- Integration of Planning Committees and Committee Plans
- Other Items
- Agenda for Next Meeting TBD
- Date of Next Meeting April 27, 12:45, Building 12, Room 170