CSM Committee Structure and Membership Fall 2014 **Academic Senate Committees Academic Senate Governing Council Accreditation Oversight Committee** David Laderman (President) Jennifer Hughes, Vice President of Student Services (Liaison Officer) **College President** Michael Claire **Committee on Instruction (COI)** Teresa Morris (Chair) Institutional Planning and Budget Committee (IPC) Alexis Alexander Teresa Morris College Assessment Committee (CAC) Ronald Andrade Kristi Ridgway Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza (Chair) Juanita Celeya Jan Roecks Michael Claire, President John Sewart, PRIE Library Advisory Committee (LAC) Sandra Stefani Comerford, VPI Laura Skaff Teresa Morris (Chair) Laura Demsetz Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza Henry Villareal Alicia Frangos Learning Support Centers Coordination Committee (LSC) Fauzi Hamadeh **Andreas Wolf** Ron Andrade (Co-C) Kevin Henson Kathy Blackwood, Vice Chancellor Kristi Ridgway (Co-C) Jennifer Hughes, VPSS (Co-C) Maggie Ko SMCCCD (Ex) David Laderman (Co-C) Lana Bakour (Student) Bev Madden Maggie Garcia (Student) **College Committees at Large** Milla McConnell-Tuite, PRIE Java Inatov (Student) • Academic Standards Committee • Accessibility/Americans with Disabilities Act Basic Skills Initiative (BSI) Distance Education and **Diversity in Action** Accreditation Oversight Committee Group (DIAG) **Educational Technology** • Associated Students Senate Committee (DEETC) • Classified Staff Planning Committee • College Auxiliary Services Advisory Committee Alexis Alexander (Co-C) Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto • Disciplinary Hearing Committee Juanita Alunan Yoseph Demissie Fauzi Hamadeh • Innovation Grants Ron Andrade Yifei Oliver Li (Student) Tamara Hom • International Education Committee Linton Bowie Steven Lehigh Makiko Ueda • Professional Development John Vehikite Jon Kitamura Theresa Martin Safety Rosemary Nurre Henry Villareal (C) Jamie Marron • Scholarship Committee Theresa Martin Annette Perot Vin Nauven Laura Skaff (Co-C) Kristi Ridgway (C) Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza Krystal Romero Jasmine Witham Ruth Turner Henry Villareal Ryan Wall Winnie Wu (Student) Office of Planning, Research, and Institutional Effectiveness (PRIE) - Resources to all committees

(C)=Chair; (Coord.)=Coordinator; (Co-C)=Co-chair; (Ex)=Ex-officio; (R)=Recorder

Note: Students identified in blue

For more information: http://collegeofsanmateo.edu/institutionalcommittees/index.asp