Distance Education and Educational Technology Committee AGENDA

Tuesday, April 19, 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m., Center for Academic Excellence (18-206)

Committee Membership: Tania Beliz, Diana Bennett, Yoseph Demissie, Jaqueline Gamelin, Steven Lehigh, Joe Mangan, Jaime Marron, Theresa Martin, Lee Miller, Rosemary Nurre, Annette Perrot, Erica Reynolds, Chris Smith, Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza, Jasmine Witham, Jing Wu, Jielin Yu (student representative)

Guests: None

Co-chairs: Jasmine Witham and Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza **Note-Taker**: Lee Miller

1. Review Agenda

2. Review Meeting Summary (March 15, 2016)

3. Agenda Items

- Welcome, New Instructional Technologist Jennifer
 - Erica Reynolds
- District Updates Diana
- Canvas Implementation Plan Jennifer
 - DEETC members will review the four recommended policies and begin to provide feedback.
- 4. Agenda Items for Next Meeting
- 5. Date of Next Meeting