Institutional Committees at College of San Mateo - Classified Staff Planning Committee
Institutional Committees
Classified Staff Planning Committee

Purpose: Serves in an advisory capacity to the President on issues related to classified staff. Is responsible for planning and coordinating campus social events and other group events such as the annual classified retreat.

Membership: President and members of Classified Staff meet as members’ schedules permit.

Name Representation Email Address Office Phone
Nicholas Dellaporta Classified Staff, Library dellaporta@smccd.edu (650) 358-6783
Alicia Frangos Classified Staff, Counseling frangosa@smccd.edu (650) 574-6243
Alma Gomez Classified Staff, Nursing gomeza@smccd.edu (650) 574-6218
Kathy McEachron (Chair) Classified Staff, Payroll mceachronk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6216
Mario Mihelcic Classified Staff, International Student Center mihelcicm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6542
Ann Mitchell Classified Staff, Facilities Rental mitchella@smccd.edu (650) 574-6220
Munendra (Melvin) Sharma Classified Staff, Bookstore sharma@smccd.edu (650) 574-6367
Carol Ullrich Classified Staff, Counseling ullrichc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6129