The Bulldog Nation Adidas  Robert A. Bothman
CSM Hall of Fame


2015 Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Friday, January 23, 2015
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room

College of San Mateo will hold its 3rd Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Friday, January 23, 2015.
2015 Inductees
Scott Feldman Baseball student-athlete; MLB pitcher Houston Astros (current)
Daniel Nava Baseball student-athlete; MLB player Boston Red Sox (current)
Mike Solari Football student-athlete; Offensive line coach 49ers (current)
Milt Axt Football and baseball student-athlete; High school coach (45 consecutive wins); CA State Coach of the Year
Al Terremere Principal, Carlmont HS; Football student-athlete; All-American, Santa Clara; NFL Official
Randy Gomez Football and baseball student-athlete; Played professionally with the SF Giants.
Stella Edwinson Track student-athlete; 1984 Olympic trials; State champion in hurdles
Perry Parmelee Football student-athlete; Played professionally with the New York Jets
Dr. Marcel Hetu Track student-athlete; State mile champion; College Administrator
Bob Peterson Basketball student-athlete; First from CSM to make it to the NBA
Bob McClure Baseball student-athlete; Professional player and coach
Doug Scovil Football coach; Professional coach (Eagles, 49ers)
Jerry Scattini Football student-athlete; Played at UC Berkeley
Bea Godoy Softball and basketball student-athlete
Julio Bortolazzo Former president, College of San Mateo
Caroline Silva Academic advisor to student-athletes
Ron Galatolo Chancellor, San Mateo County Community College District (current)