First-Year Success Initiative at College of San Mateo - Task Force 3 - First Year
First-Year Success Initiative
Task Force 3 - First Year

NamePositionEmailLocation
Marin Aldrich Faculty maldrich@seq.org Woodside
Rebecca Alex Faculty alexr@smccd.edu CSM
Ron Andrade (Co-Chair) Classified andrader@smccd.edu CSM
Rebecca Bucher Counselor rbucher@smuhsd.org Hillsdale
Connie Dominguez (Co-Chair) Counselor cdominguez@seq.org Carlmont
Tammy Esrailian Counselor tesrailian@smuhsd.org Burlingame
Jeff Gilbert Administrator jgilbert@smuhsd.org Hillsdale
Andrea Gould Math Coordinator gould@smuhsd.org District
Fauzi Hamadeh Classified hamadehf@smccd.edu CSM
Kevin Henson Administrator hensonk@smccd.edu CSM
Kyle Koehler ELD Department Chair koehlerk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Half Moon Bay
David Laderman Faculty laderman@smccd.edu CSM
Greg Lance Teacher glance@smuhsd.org CSM (MC)
Michelle Li Student xli43@my.smccd.edu CSM
Theresa Martin Faculty martin@smccd.edu CSM
Rosemary Nurre Faculty nurre@smccd.edu CSM
Melissa Perez Counselor mperez@seq.org Sequoia
Kristi Ridgway Faculty ridgwayk@smccd.edu CSM
Kathy Sammut Faculty sammut@smccd.edu CSM
Kevin Sinarle Faculty sinarle@smccd.edu CSM
Nico van Dongen Faculty vandongenn@smccd.edu CSM
Andreas Wolf Administrator wolf@smccd.edu CSM

Agendas
Minutes

Final Recommendations
At the end of the Spring 2015 semester, each task force team drafted a list of recommendations for next steps.